Columbia University Club of Northern California Board

Executive Committee: 

President: Nadine Rose Carole '13 CSSW
Vice President: Jennifer Fong '11 SIPA
Treasurer: Yu Guan '16 SEAS


Director of Academic Initiatives and Columbia School Liaison: Alex Chan '02 SEAS
Director of Arts and Culture: Babak Soltanian '05SEAS '06 SEAS
Director of Community Service and Engagement : Lissette Melo '02 CC
Director of CU There Summer Program: Blessing Ojeh (current student)
Director of Diversity and Inclusion: Jane Marchant '05 CC
Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation: Soya Seo '13 SIPA
Director of Health & Wellness: Ava Liang Zhao '04 CC
Director of Partnerships & Fundraising: Anjelica Hernandez '11 CC 

CAA Liaison: Justin Nathaniel Carter '14 GS

Marketing Team: 

Director of Marketing: Ashley Skiles '12 SIPA
Social Media Lead: Divya Devli '17 MPH
Social Media Lead: Kamya Arora '18 CC
Social Media Lead: Min Yeoh '12 SEAS

General Board Members:

Anna Ming '16 CC
John Peng '16 GSAS
Kyle Kovtun '16 CUMC
Thomas Kicak '18 CC

Advisory Council: 

Amanda Tutera, '16SPS
Stephen Wang '06SEAS
Rani Dutt MPH 

Open positions:

General Board Member (ongoing)


Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account